Export
Owners can download all workspace data as a ZIP of CSV files from Settings → Data. Most lists also have their own CSV export.
Activity log
Settings → Activity log shows important changes, and can be exported.
Closing a workspace
In Settings → Data, the owner can close the workspace by typing its name. Contact support within 30 days if you want it reopened, or to request permanent deletion.